ICARUS – CD 2012

release date:

Europe: July 30, 2012 by Metal Blade Records
USA: July 31, 2012 by Prosthetic Records
Japan: August 16, 2012 via Spiritual Beast


01. Hubris (Intro)
02. Sworn To Obey
03. Thrown To The Lions
04. Storm Within
05. Gleaming Like Silver
06. By My Own Hand
07. The Fall Of Man
08. Reawakening
09. Destined To Collapse
10. A Final Procession
11. Perpetuated

Additionally, the European version of “Icarus” will be released as Digipak in its limited first edition, including the following 3 bonus tracks:

12. In Dying Mode (bonus track)
13. Steady Decline (PRONG-cover/bonus track)
14. No Spiritual Surrender (INSIDE OUT-cover/bonus track)

The Japanese edition of “Icarus” comes with the album’s main 11 songs as well as these three bonus tracks:

12. In Dying Mode
13. Good Day For A Hanging (WASTED YOUTH cover)
14. The Storm (JUDGE cover)

“Icarus” was recorded by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studio, West-Rauderfehn, Germany.

Design & illustrations by Killustrations

Comments are closed.